حول XINXIANG

company sss

Cangzhou Xinxiang International Trade Co.، Ltd. متخصصة في السلع الرياضية ، وهي مؤسسة إنتاج تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. يقع المقر الرئيسي في مدينة Cangzhou ، مقاطعة Hebei ، وهو الموقع الاستراتيجي في الدائرة الاقتصادية للعاصمة حيث تتوفر شبكة نقل متطورة وفعالة ومريحة وشاملة ، تقع شركتنا على بعد حوالي ساعتين بالسيارة من ميناء Tianjin Xingang ، أكبر ميناء شامل في شمال الصين . 

ab1

منذ التأسيس في عام 1996 ، تم تطوير شركتنا لأكثر من عقدين. شركتان فرعيتان ، ieCangzhou Xinyu Sports Goods Co.، Ltd. و Cangzhou Shengyu Sports Goods Co.، Ltd. نحن نركز على البحث والتطوير وإنتاج الكرات المصنوعة من المطاط والبولي فينيل كلوريد والبولي يوريثان وغيرها من المواد ، بما في ذلك كرة القدم وكرة السلة والكرة الطائرة وما إلى ذلك. لدينا أربعة مصانع إنتاج مملوكة ذاتيًا بإجمالي إنتاج يومي يبلغ 30000 قطعة من الكرات 
التمسك بفلسفة "التشغيل الدقيق والخدمة الصادقة" ، شركتنا موجهة نحو السوق ومتمحورة حول العملاء. نظرًا للأجواء التجارية السليمة وجودة المنتجات غير العادية ووضع الخدمة السريع والفعال ، فقد اكتسبنا سمعة جيدة في السوق.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت شركتنا بتوسيع الأسواق الخارجية بشكل استباقي. مع اجتياز جميع منتجاتنا لاختبار EN 71 وشهادة CE ، فقد تم تصديرها إلى العديد من الأسواق مثل أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وغرب إفريقيا وجنوب إفريقيا وشمال إفريقيا. في كل عام ، تتجاوز الأنواع المختلفة من الكرات المصدرة 10 ملايين ، اكتسبت اعترافًا من العملاء الدوليين.
من خلال المضي قدمًا في روح الحرفية المتميزة من خلال "السعي إلى التميز والريادة في هذا المجال" ، من المؤكد أن شركة Cangzhou Xinxiang International Trade Company Limited ستوفر منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للمشتركين الصينيين والأجانب بالإضافة إلى المضي قدمًا في العالم.

ab1

فريقنا


  • sns01
  • sns02
  • sns03
  • sns04
  • sns05

About XINXIANG

company sss

Cangzhou Xinxiang International Trade Co., Ltd. specializing in sports goods, is a production enterprise which combines R&D, production and sales. Headquartered in Cangzhou city, Hebei Province, the strategic location in the Capital Economic Circle where an advanced, efficient, convenient and comprehensive transportation network is available, our company is only about two hours drive from Tianjin Xingang port, the largest comprehensive port in Northern China. 

ab1

Since the establishment in 1996, our company has been development for more than two decades. Our two subsidiary corporations,i.e.Cangzhou Xinyu Sports Goods Co., Ltd. and Cangzhou Shengyu Sports Goods Co.,Ltd. are focusing on the R&D and production of balls made of rubber, PVC, PU and other materials, including football, basketball and volleyball, etc. We have four self-owned production plants with a total daily output of 30,000 piece balls 
Upholding the philosophy of “careful operation and honest service”, our company is market-oriented and customer-centered. Due to our sound commercial atmosphere, extraordinary product quality and fast and efficient service mode, we have gained a good market reputation.

In recent years, our company has been proactively expanding overseas market. With all our products having passed the EN 71 testing and the CE certification, they have been exported to so many markets area such as Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia, Middle East, West Africa, South Africa and North Africa. Each year, the various sorts of balls exported exceed 10 million, gaining recognition from international customers.
Carrying forward the craftsmanship spirit featured by “pursuing excellence and pioneering in the field”, Cangzhou Xinxiang International Trade Company Limited is sure to provide better products and quality services for Chinese and foreign subscribers as well as forge ahead with the world.

ab1

Our Team


  • sns01
  • sns02
  • sns03
  • sns04
  • sns05